Organizational Structure

Hierarchy of Engineering Physics

The Engineering Physics Department is led by a department head in charge of undergraduate study program. The postgraduate is led by Head of postgraduate program. There are two secretary of department. In addition, the head of the department also supervises nine head of the laboratory, which also has its own organizational structure. The Engineering Physics Department is also assisted by several staff working in the Department of Administration

Head of Department Dr. Suyanto, ST., MT.
Head of Postgraduate Program Dr. Ridho Hantoro, ST., MT.
Secretary 1 Dr. Katherin Inderawati, ST., MT.
Secretary 2 Detak Yan Pratama, ST., MSc.
Coordinator of Student Affair Dyah Sawitri, ST., MT.

Head of Laboratories

Instrumentation, Control and Optimization Laboratory Totok Ruki Biyanto, ST, MT, PhD
Vibration and Acoustics Laboratory Dr. Suyanto, ST., MT.
Energy Engineering and Environmental Conditioning Laboratory Dr. Gunawan Nugroho, ST, MT
Advanced Functional Material Laboratory Dr.-Ing.Doty Dewi Risanti, ST, MT
Photonics Engineering Laboratory Dr.rer.nat Aulia M.T Nasution, M.Sc.
Embedded and Cyber-Physical System Laboratory Dr. Ir. Syamsul Arifin, MT
Measurement, Reliability, Risk and Safety Laboratory Ir. Ronny Dwi Noriyati, M.Kes.
Open chat
Need Help?
Hello, Can I help you?