About Our Faculty

    Need Help?

    Please contact us here:


    Welcome to the CREABIZ Faculty website. CREABIZ is a nick name for the Faculty of Creative Design and Digital Business (Fakultas Desain Kreatif dan Bisnis Digital). The departments in this faculty were previously in the Faculty of Business Management and Technology (FBMT) and the Faculty of Architecture, Design and Planning (FADP). Officially established as a new faculty in 2019, the CREABIZ Faculty contributes a different color among the nuances of science and technology at ITS. Through the tagline of “Creativity for Prosperity”, the CREABIZ Faculty is committed to dedicate the best contribution for communities through teaching, research and services at both the national and international levels.We look forward to opportunities for collaboration to create a learning climate in both the creative design and business fields. Any suggestions and input are welcome. Surabaya, 18 December 2019Dean of the Faculty of Creative Design and Digital BusinessImam Baihaqi, ST, MSc, PhD


    • 2020
      Faculty of Creative Design and Digital Business (CREABIZ) start the operational on Januari 2020.


    THE MANAGEMENT OF FACULTY OF CREATIVE DESIGN AND DIGITAL BUSINESS (CREABIZ)Dean: Imam Baihaqi, ST, MSc, PhDVice of Dean: Ellya Zulaikha, ST, MSn, PhDDEPARTMENTS:Department of Technology Management (Magister Program) Head of Department: Prof. Ir. I Nyoman M.Eng, PhDSecretary of Department:Department of Product Design Head of Department: Bambang Tristiyono, ST, MSiSecretary of Departmen: Andhika Estiyono, ST, MTDepartment of Business ManagementHead of Department: Dr.oec.HSG. Syarifa Hanoum, ST, MT, CSEPSecretary of Department: Berto Mulia Wibawa, SPi, MMDepartment of Interior Design Head of Department: Dr. Mahendra Wardhana, ST, MTSecretary of Department: Caesario Ari, ST, MTDepartment of Visual Communication Design Head of Department: Bambang Mardiono, SSn, MSnSecretary of Department: Denny Indrayana, ST, MDsDepartment of Development Studies Head of Department: Dr. Arfan Fahmi, SS, MPdSecretary of Department: Windiani, SSi, MSi