List of Staff

Kasubag
Name
Bambang Widjanarko, S.T.
Position
Head of The General Sub Section
Email
bambang@is.its.ac.id

Need Help?

Please contact us here:

bb Sumantri
Name
Bambang Soemantri, ST
Position
PLP Ahli Muda
Email
bbmantri@me.its.ac.id
Sugianto
Name
Sugianto, ST
Position
PLP Ahli Muda
Email
sgt@me.its.ac.id
Gatot
Name
Gatot Rusliwandi
Position
PLP Pelaksana Lanjutan
Email
gt.rusliwandi@its.ac.id
Karmono
Name
Karmono
Position
PLP Pelaksana Lanjutan
Email
karmono@me.its.ac.id
Soetrisno
Name
Sutrisno
Position
PLP Pelaksana Lanjutan
Email
trisno_m44@me.its.ac.id
Erdien
Nama Staff
Erdien Purwanto, A.Md
Jabatan
PLP Pelaksana
Email
erdhoe@yahoo.com
Faisal
Name
Faisal Ibrahim, ST.
Position
Laboratory Technician
Email
faisal@me.its.ac.id
Budi Harto
Name
Budi Harto
Position
Laboratory Technician
Email
bud@me.its.ac.id
Ghofur
Name
Ghofur
Position
Laboratory Technician
Email
ghofur@me.its.ac.id
Sriyani
Name
Musriani, AMd
Position
Administration Staff
Email
sriyani@me.its.ac.id
Selly
Name
Selly Harfenda Junisia, AMd
Position
Academic Administration of Postgraduate Program
Email
selly@me.its.ac.id
abd shomad
Nama Staff
Abdus Shomad
Jabatan
Pemelihara Gedung dan Taman
Email
shomad@me.its.ac.id
Dwi
Nama Staff
Dwi Wahyunulianti, AMd
Jabatan
BPP
Email
we@me.its.ac.id
Sundari
Nama Staff
Heriati Sundari, SEi
Jabatan
BPP
Email
sundari@me.its.ac.id
Agus Dm
Nama Staff
Agus Dwi Moeljanto
Jabatan
Pengadministrasi Perpustakaan
Email
antok@me.its.ac.id
Khoirun
Nama Staff
Mohammad Khoirun
Jabatan
Pramu kantor
Email
khoirun@me.its.ac.id
Dani
Nama Staff
Dian Adi Nugraha
Jabatan
Teknisi Komputer
Email
dany@me.its.ac.id
Budi P
Nama Staff
Budi Purnomo
Jabatan
Teknisi Sarana dan Pra Sarana
Email
budip@me.its.c.id
Luki
Nama Staff
Luki Triyahya
Jabatan
Teknisi Laboratorium
Email
luke_q@me.its.ac.id
Sarwono
Nama Staff
Sarwono
Jabatan
Pemelihara Gedung dan Taman
Email
Mulyono
Nama Staff
Muljono
Jabatan
Petugas Keamanan dan Parkir
Email
15672611_350981611947615_8514489648204249791_n
Nama Staff
Andik
Jabatan
Penjaga Malam
Email
herno
Nama Staff
Herno
Jabatan
Pembantu Teknisi Sarpras
Email