Daftar Staf

Staff Name Muhammad Chusaeni, S.T.
Position Kasubag Tata Usaha
NIP 1980081 0200112 1 002
Function
Email m_chusaeni@its.ac.id
Job Desc
Staff Name Yudi Mulyono
Position  Pengadministrasi Akademik Sarjana
NIP 19661021 198702 1 001
Function Providing academic services for undergraduate study programs
Email ydim@if.its.ac.id
Job Desc
Staff Name Abdul Soleh
Position Pengadministrasi Akademik
NIP 19640708 199303 1 001
Function Providing academic services for undergraduate study programs
Email soleh@if.its.ac.id
Job Desc
Staff Name
Lina Ambarwati
Position Pengadministrasi Akademik
NIP 19800324 201409 2 001
Function Providing academic services for postgraduate study programs
Email lina@if.its.ac.id
Job Desc
Staff Name Soegeng Santoso
Position Pengadministrasi Umum
NIP 19701120 200701 1 002
Function Providing services in general administration (correspondence etc.) for undergraduate study programs
Email sugeng@if.its.ac.id
Job Desc  –
Staff Name Fakhriza Mufida, A.md
Position Bendahara Pengeluaran Pembantu (BPP)
NIP 510010003
Function Providing services in the field of auxiliary expenditure treasurers (treasurers and payers) for undergraduate  and postgraduate study programs
Email icha@if.its.ac.id
Job Desc  –
Staff Name Supriyo
Position Pengadministrasi Umum (Kepegawaian)
NIP 19660510 200701 1 001
Function Providing services in general administration (scholarships, staffing, etc.) for undergraduate study programs
Email supriyo@if.its.ac.id
Job Desc  –
Staff Name Hari Pramono
Position Teknisi Sarana dan Prasarana
NIP 19810403 200212 1 003
Function Providing services in the field of facilities and infrastructure (electricity, PABX, assets, water, etc.) in the Department of Informatics
Email haripram@if.its.ac.id
Job Desc  –
Staff Name Gayuh Adi Rustanto
Position Pengadministrasi Umum dan Teknisi Laboratorium MCI
NIP 19821216 201409 1 002
Function Responsible for the IGS, Alpro, and DTK laboratories
Email gayuh@if.its.ac.id
Job Desc  –
Nama Staff Edy Lukito
Jabatan Teknisi Komputer dan Teknisi Laboratorium GIG’a
Fungsi Providing services for classroom needs, troubleshoot lecturer PCs, networking, e-mail and servers in the department
Email edy@if.its.ac.id
Job Desc  –
Staff Name Jumali, S.Sos.
Position Teknisi Laboratorium RPL, AP, dan Aula
NIP 510010004
Function Responsible for RPL, NCC laboratories, and Hall
Email jumali@if.its.ac.id
Job Desc  –
Staff Name Ahmad Junaidi Abdillah
Position Teknisi Laboratorium KCV, PKT, dan Workshop Pemrograman 1
NIP 19830202 200910 1 002
Function Responsible for the KCV, Programming 1, and MI laboratories
Email junaidy@if.its.ac.id
Job Desc  –
Staff Name Dony Kusuma Hadi, S.E.
Position Teknisi Data Center Departemen, Lab. Arsitektur Jaringan Komputer, dan Workshop Pemrograman 2
NIP 1983201821028
Function Responsible for the AJK laboratory, Programming 2, and Data Center of the Department
Email dony@if.its.ac.id
Job Desc  –
Staff Name Kunto Hermono
Position Teknisi Laboratorium NCC, S2 dan Residensi S3
NIP 19780925 201409 1 002
Function Responsible for the S2 laboratory and S3 residency
Email kunto@if.its.ac.id
Job Desc  –
Staff Name Mochamad Suchron
Position Pramu Kantor
NIP 510010005
Function Providing services in the areas of cleaning, mail delivery, etc. in the Informatics Department
Email suchron@if.its.ac.id
Job Desc  –
Staff Name Purnomo
Position Keamanan / Parkir
NIP 19680610 198701 1 001
Function Providing services in the parking area and security of the Department of Informatics
Email purnomo@if.its.a.cid
Job Desc  –