List of Awards

The Department of Technology Management annually won awards, achieved by lecturers, students, and staffs.

Professor Nyoman Pujawan, Head of Technology Management Dept received distinguished alumni award from Asian Institute of Technology (AIT) Bangkok where he obtained his master degree. The plaque was delivered during Governing Board Meeting on 3rd November 2018.


Professor I Nyoman Pujawan, Head of the Department of Technology Management, received the “Outstanding Researcher Award” from IEOM Society. Award submitted by the board of IEOM Society in April 2018.


Prasetyo, the student of the 2017 Maritime Business Management received the award as the first winner in the 2018 Transhub Challenge competition. The award was presented directly by the Minister of Transportation, Budi Karya Sumadi.

Informasi Pendaftaran