Tenaga Kependidikan

Image

NIP : 19770418200502002
Nama : Ira Wahyuni, SE
Jabatan : Kasubag Umum
Email : ira@ie.its.ac.id

Image

NIP : 196811101993032001
Nama : Partinah, SE
Jabatan : Keuangan
Email : titin@ie.its.ac.id

Image

NIP : 197704042007012001
Nama : Lusiana Ariesanti
Jabatan : Akademik S1
Email : lusi@ie.its.ac.id

Image

NIP : 197904252005012002
Nama : Ellif Nurfiana, S
Jabatan : Pustakawan
Email : lif_nur@ie.its.ac.id

Image

NIP : Non PNS
Nama : Ni'matus Solichah
Jabatan : Kemahasiswaan S1
Email : ima@ie.its.ac.id

Image

NIP : Non PNS
Nama : Rahayu Dwijayanti
Jabatan : Akademik Pascasarjana
Email : rahayu@ie.its.ac.id

Image

NIP : Non PNS
Nama : Fitri Nuraini, A.Md
Jabatan : Laboran
Email : fitri@ie.its.ac.id

Image

NIP : Non PNS
Nama : Novi Dwijyanti, A.Md
Jabatan : Laboran
Email : novi@ie.its.ac.id

Image

NIP : 198307302014091000
Nama : Hanif Ardiansyah
Jabatan : Teknisi Komputer
Email : hanif@ie.its.ac.id

Image

NIP :198006042007101001
Nama : Buchari
Jabatan : Teknisi Laboratorium
Email : buchs@ie.its.ac.id

Image

NIP : 196705302007011001
Nama : Suef
Jabatan : Kearsipan
Email : suef@ie.its.ac.id

Image

NIP : 197005172008101001
Nama : Miyono
Jabatan : Keamanan
Email : miyono@ie.its.ac.id

Image

NIP : -
Nama : Moedjiono
Jabatan : Kepegawaian
Email : djie@ie.its.ac.id

Image

NIP : -
Nama : Sukamto
Jabatan : Kebersihan
Email : -

Image

NIP : Non PNS
Nama : Olik Ristanto
Jabatan : Surat dan Ekspedisi
Email : ristanto@ie.its.ac.id

Image

NIP : Non PNS
Nama : Budi Rianto
Jabatan : Keamanan
Email : -