Daftar Alumni

Daftar Alumni

2014

No Nama Perusahaan Email
1 Rizaq Prayogi PT. Pabrik Kertas Tjiwi Kimia, Tbk yrizaq@yahoo.com
2 Sony Kurniawan Kementrian Pekerjaan Umum dan Perumahan Rakyat sonykrnwn08@pu.go id
3 Heru Fatkhurohmat PT. Pertamina (Persero) fatkhurohmatheru@gmail.com / heru.fatkhurohmat@pertamina.com
4 Monalisa Ma’rifat Universitas Airlangga mona9663@gmail.com
5 Muhammad Jauhar Zuhdi PT. Mulya Jatra z.jauhar33@gmail.com
6 M. Amin Fachrur Rozi PT. Pertamina (Persero) amin11fachrur@gmail.com
7 Fatnika Fauziyah PT. SAPTAINDRA SEJATI fatnika2013@gmail.com

2013

No Nama Perusahaan  Email
1 Muhammad Hanif Biantoro PJB Services muhammadhanifb.08@gmail.com
2 Ahmad Taher PT Gajah Tunggal, Tbk ahmadtaher16@yahoo.co.id
3 Mohammad indra alvian pratama pt suparma tbk indraalvianpratama5@gmail.com
4 Widi Supriyanto Honda Prospect Motor Widisupriyanto20@gmail.com
5 Rizki Setiawan Dimyathi PT. Indofood cbp Sukses Makmur, tbk rizkidimy@gmail.com
6 Achmad Rizky Firdiyansyah PT. PERTAMINA (Persero) achmad.rizky29@gmail.com
7 Achmad Rizky Firdiyansyah PT. PERTAMINA (Persero) achmad.rizky29@gmail.com
8 Juan Andoni Winanda PT. Pertamina (Persero) donandonijuan@gmail.com
9 Abdillah Muharram PT. Indonesia Epson Industry abdillahm64@gmail.com
10 Fhabry refha sakhty PT Bekaert Indonesia Sakhty.999@gmail.com
11 rendri bagus pramono PT. PJB Services rendribagus79@gmail.com

2012

No Nama Perusahaan Email
1 Iffan Yahya GMF AEROASIA iffan.yahya@yahoo.com
2 Pradana Dewantoko PT. Astra Honda Motor prad_n25@yahoo.co.id
3 Lisa Andriani PT. Indonesia Epson Industry andriani34@gmail.com
4 Lisa Andriani PT. Indonesia Epson Industry andriani34@gmail.com
5 Robith Muchammad Jibril Arijuddin PT. Angkasa Pura Suport obithjibril@gmail.com
6 Afrizal Fataad PT Angkasa Pura I (Persero) afrizalfataad55@gmail.com
7 Antonius Angga Andriawan PT GMF Aero Asia aandriawan025@gmail.com
8 Faiz Kautsa Basuki Amcor Tobacco Packaging Faizkautsabasuki@yahoo.com
9 Esti Nur Afifah PT PLN (persero) estinurafifah@gmail.com
10 Muhammad Husen Bahasa PT Pamapersada Nusantara husenbahasa@gmail.com
11 Kreshna Dyaksatama Maulana Santoso Pertamina kreshnamaulana@gmail.com
12 Arif istikmaal faza PT.  Matahari putra makmur Atifistikmaalfaza@gmail.com
13 Hendrik Saputro PT.Gudang Garam hendriksaputro211@gmail.com
14 Dicky Aliswan Qomarullah PT. Garuda Metalindo Tbk. dickyaliswanqomarullah@gmail.com
15 Abdul Kadir Zuhri PT Pusri Palembang abdulkadir900@gmail.com
16 Pebry Satriya Payogi PT. Bali Graha pebry.satriya@gmail.com
17 Aidila Fitri Rachmawati PT. Acset Indonusa, Tbk aidilarachmawati@gmail.com
18 Putri Rana Dewanti PT Konsulta Semen Gresik putriranadewanti@gmail.com
19 Faisal rahman adi Masih kuliah faisal.rahman.adi@gmail.com
20 Meista Dian Puspitasari PT. Astra Honda Motor meistadianp@gmail.com
21 Hanif Farras PT. PJB UPHT Haniffarras@gmail.com
22 Yhogie Yhumanta Wadina Putra PT. Wings Surya Surabaya yogiyumanta3@gmail.com
23 Edi nurfaisol PT. PJB Service Nurfaisol@gmail.com
24 MUHAMMAD ANDY YUSUF PT.Trias Sentosa Tbk. andyyusuf17.MAY@gmail.com

2011

No Nama Perusahaan Email
1 Endy Friyandi Putra PT. PJB Services endyfriyandiputra@gmail.com
2 Rizha Yudha Pratama PT. PLN (Persero) rizha.yudha33@gmail.com
3 Guntur agus sucipto PT.INDONESIA POWER guntur.agus@gmail.com
4 Hasan Burhani PT Swadaya Graha Hasanburhani068@gmail.com
5 Rishad Antony Pratama PT. GMF Aeroasia rishad.antony@gmail.com
6 Angga Setiawan Sucofindo anggasetiawan5@gmail.com
7 M Muwaffac Allaf Facade Muwaffac05@gmail.com
8 R. Muhammad Rinaldi Adiputra PT. Inalum (Persero) rinaldiadiputra@gmail.com
9 Andrew Jaya Nazar PT. Angkasa Pura 1 andrew.jaya.n@gmail.com
10 Aris Sumardianto PT. Fajar Surya Wisesa / Fajar Paper sumardiantoaris@gmail.com
11 Helmi Rizki Ardiliansyah PT Semen Gresik helmirizkiardiliansyah@gmail.com
12 Simeon Debrian Tama Pt. Sayap Mas Utama (Wings Grup) Simeonsby@gmail.com
13 Hasan burhani PT Swadaya Graha Hasanburhani068@gmail.com
14 Ahmad Baihaki Fatoni PT. HM SAMPOERNA Tbk Toniebyhaqy@gmail.com
15 Ferly Isnomo Abdi SDN Manyar Sabrangan I/229 Surabaya ferly_abdi@yahoo.com
16 Danang Hariadi PT.GUDANG GARAM Tbk. danang.hariadi@gmail.com
17 Candra Nurdiansyah Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember candranurr@gmail.com
18 Urandy Triaryosi PT Kereta Api Indonesia (PERSERO) urandyyosi@yahoo.co.id
19 IMAM NUR FACHRUDIN PT. INDOYOKE imamnurfachrudin44@gmail.com
20 Rifian Binugraha PT. Astra Honda Motor r.binugraha@yahoo.co.id
21 Rachmat Adimas Feriansyah Angkasa Pura I adhimas.rachmat@gmail.com
22 Adi Sarwono Bank Negara Indonesia (persero) tbk. adiselli77@yahoo.com
23 Ichros Sofil Mubarot Croaster Coffee Indonesia ichrossofilmubarot@gmail.com
24 Tri Sutrisno PT Yanaprima Hasta Persada tri290193@gmail.com
25 Nurhadi PT. Surya Zig Zag Nurhadi.its@gmail.com
26 Elda Marsella Maharanai PT. PLN (Persero) Area Kotamobagu elda9463@gmail.com
27 Ichros sofil mubarot Wirausaha ichrossofilmubarot@gmail.com
28 ARDHIAN DWI CANDRA PURNAMA PT. UNICHARM INDONESIA dwicandra50@gmail.com
29 Ilham Bayu Tiasmoro PT. PLN (Persero) ilham.tiasmoro@gmail.com
30 Wenny Retno Astagina PT PLN (Persero) Kalimantan Timur dan Kalimantan Utara wennyretnoa@gmail.com
31 Ilham Bayu Tiasmoro PT. PLN (Persero) ilham.tiasmoro@gmail.com
32 Muchammad zainudin Distributor Air Compressor and Dryer Muchammad11@mhs.me.its.ac.id
33 Fitrulliansyah Akbar PT. PLN (PERSERO) feetrul@gmail.com
34 Alfan Adista Nugraha PT. Dirgantara Indonesia (Persero) The.alfan@gmail.com
35 Endu Friyandi Putra PT. PJB Services endyfriyandiputra@gmail.com
36 M. Teguh Imanuddin PT. Petrokimia Gresik Teguh.imanuddin11@gmail.com
37 Indra Fajar Arrasich PT. Dirgantara Indonesia (Persero) arzyarrasich@gmail.com
38 Nanang Masudi Sentral Bahana Ekatama nanangdiablo@gmail.com

2010

No Nama Perusahaan Email
1 Rifqi muqorrobin Indonesia Power Rifqi.muqorrobin92@gmail.com
2 Urza Rahmanda PT.PLN urza.rahmanda@gmail.com
3 Tenang Dwi Wibowo PT Boma Bisma Indra (Persero) tenang.dwi@gmail.com
4 Ivan Firstya Nugraha PT. INKA (Persero) ivanfirstya@gmail.com
5 Rizkyansyah Alif H PT. Ajisaka Sains Teknologi Dan Rekayasa aphil19@gmail.com
6 Septi Wahyu Mulyawati UPT Inkubator Industri ITS septi.wahyu.s@gmail.com
7 Dzulkifli Ubaid PT PLN (Persero) dzubaid2304@gmail.com
8 Fajar Eka putra PT Indonesia power feputra10@gmail.com
9 Rendy budi hartanto Pt . Gudang garam tbk Rendyhartanto12@gmail.com
10 Miftah Ilhami Barata Indonesia PT.Persero m.ilhami.alhajj@gmail.com
11 Rachmawan Adhani PT. Astra Daihatsu Motor rachmawan.adhani@yahoo.com
12 Rachmawan Adhani PT. Astra Daihatsu Motor rachmawan.adhani@yahoo.com
13 Nasyiatul Aisyiyah PT Ajisaka Grup nasyia92@gmail.com
14 Dwina Azizah Setya Ningrun PT Bank UOB Indonesia dwinaasn@gmail.com
15 Setyo suwidyanto PT PJB setyoits@gmail.com
16 Rijal Wicaksono PT PLN rijalwk@gmail.com
17 Moh. Chosyiin Al Faris PT. Gudang Garam Tbk. / Maintenance primary elfaris41@gmail.com
18 Reza Ifandea CV BROBAKS GRUP rezarid.5252@gmail.com
19 Arya Usaha sendiri Riofasil@ymail.com
20 Satria Wahyu f Japan Tobaco Internasional satria.brian11@gmail.com
21 Agung Hidayatullah PT PJB agung.hidayatullah37@gmail.com
22 Hayu Rara Febby Hapsari PT Agrindo hayurara017@gmail.com
23 Muhammad alawi PT Indobatt Industri Permai alawi0212@gmail.com
24 Ahmad Azkia Mursyidy PT Petrokimia Gresik ahmadazkia.mursyidy@petrokimia-gresik.com
25 Andika Dwi Muttakim INDONESIA POWER muttakimandika@gmail.com
26 Dino Kusuma Wardhana PQ CORPORATION dinokusuma_wardhana@yahoo.co.id
27 Sri Wahyuni Wiraswasta sri.wahyuni.diamond@gmail.com
28 David Ar Rasyiid PT. Indospring Tbk davidarrosyiid@yahoo.co.id
29 Wildan Hibatul Wafi Mukarram PT. PLN (Persero) wildanhwm@gmail.com
30 Resistentio Vembre Franika Pertamina Hulu Energi resistentio@gmail.com
31 Resistentio Vembre Franika Pertamina Hulu Energi resistentio@gmail.com
32 Farid  Ahmad Zakariya PT.BMI farid.fhalen@gmail.com
33 Whiny Primadasa Kamiludin PT PLN whinypk@gmail.com
34 Moh. Alwi Masyhuri PT. Boma Bisma Indra (Persero) alwimasy@gmail.com
35 Dian Hidayati Khaznah store dhee.its@gmail.com
36 Rini Ulfaida PT WT ( KAG GROUP ) rini.ulfaida@gmail.com
37 Apprilian Kurniawan PT PLN (Persero) apprikurni@gmail.com
38 Ahmad Hudin Fauzi spindo hudinfauzi@gmail.com