Daftar Dosen

Dosen

Prof. Dr. Ir. Achmad Roesyadi, M.Sc
NIP. 195004281979031002

Inisal : AR
Keahlian : Engineering Chemical Reactions
Email : aroesyadi@chem-eng.its.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Ir. Ali Altway, M.Sc
NIP. 195108041974121001

Inisial : AA
Keahlian : Transport Phenomena , Mathematics Chemical Engineering
Email : alimohad@chem-eng.its.ac.id

Prof. Ir. Renanto, M.Sc Ph.D
NIP. 195307191978031001

Inisial : RH
Keahlian : Design process , Control process , Safety process
Email : renanto@chem-eng.its.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Ir Mahfud, DEA
NIP. 196108021986011001

Inisial : MFD
Keahlian : A Catalyst Heterogeneous , Renewable Energy , Volatile Oil , A Chemical Reactor
Email : mahfud@chem-eng.its.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Ir. Tri Widjaja, M.Eng
NIP. 196110211986031001

Inisial : TW
Keahlian : Sewage Treatment Industry , Technology Biochemistry , Bio Energy
Email : papatri2003@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Ir. Sugeng Winardi, M.Eng
NIP. 195209161980031002

Inisial : SW
Keahlian : Transport Phenomena Chemical Engineering, Green Process Engineering, Particle Technology anf Synthesis
Email : swinardi@chem-eng.its.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Ir. Gede Wibawa, M.Eng
NIP. 196301221987011001

Inisial : GW
Keahlian : Chemical Engineering Thermodynamics, Natural Gas Processing Technology, HYSYS Process Simulation Focused on Gas Oil
Email : gwibawa@chem-eng.its.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Ir. Arief Widjaja, M.Eng
NIP. 196605231991021001

Inisial : AW
Keahlian : Applied Enzyme Technology, Fermentation, Technology Biochemistry
Email : arief_w@chem-eng.its.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Ir. Heru Setyawan, M.Eng
NIP. 196702031991021001

Inisial : HS
Keahlian : Nanoparticle Synthesis, Technology Particles, Electro Chemical
Email : sheru@chem-eng.its.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Ir. Kuswandi, DEA
NIP. 195806121984031003

Inisial : KWD
Keahlian : Thermodinamika, Komputasi Numerik Terapan, Operasi Teknik Kimia
Email : kuswandi@chem-eng.its.ac.id

Dr. Ir. Sumarno, M.Eng
NIP. 196406081991021001

Inisial : SMN
Keahlian : Pemrosesan Material dengan Teknologi Supercritical Fluids (SCF)
Email : onramus@chem-eng.its.ac.id

Ir. Nuniek Hendrianie, MT
NIP. 195711111986012001

Inisial : NK
Keahlian : Operasi Teknik Kimia, Pengolahan Limbah Industri, Mikrobiologi
Email : nuniek@chem-eng.its.ac.id

Dr. Ir. Sri Rachmania Juliastuti, M.Eng
NIP. 195907301986032001

Inisial : SRJ
Keahlian : Pengolahan Limbah Industri
Email : juliaz30@chem-eng.its.ac.id

Dr. Tantular Nurtono, ST, M.Eng
NIP. 197205201997021001

Inisial : TAN
Keahlian : Computational Fluid Dynamics (CFD) Simulation, Mixing Technology, Powder Technology
Email : tantular@chem-eng.its.ac.id

Setiyo Gunawan, ST., Ph.D
NIP. 197603232002121001

Inisial : GUN
Keahlian : Food, Lipid and Biotechnology
Email : gunawan@chem-eng.its.ac.id

Dr.Eng Widiyastuti, ST., MT.
NIP. 197503062002122002

Inisial : WIDI
Keahlian : Nanoparticles and nanocomposites materials synthesis, Aerosol Technology
Email : widi@chem-eng.its.ac.id

Dr. Lailatul Qadariyah, ST, MT
NIP. 197503062002122002

Inisial : LQ
Keahlian : Teknik Reaksi Kimia
Email : lqadariyah@chem-eng.its.ac.id

Dr. Ir. Susianto, DEA
NIP. 196208201989031004

Inisial : SST
Keahlian : Transport Phenomena, Operasi Teknik Kimia
Email : susianto@chem-eng.its.ac.id

Orchidea Rachmaniah, ST.,MT.
NIP. 197802142003122001

Inisial : OCI
Keahlian : Renewable Energy, Natural Product, Biomass Energy, Biomass Utilization
Email : orchidea@chem-eng.its.ac.id

Dr. Siti Machmudah, ST, M.Eng
NIP. 197305121999032001

Inisial : SM
Keahlian : Supercritical Fluids Technology, Natural Product Processing
Email : machmudah@chem-eng.its.ac.id

Juwari, ST., M.Eng., Ph.D
NIP. 197306151999031003

Inisial : JW
Keahlian : Pengendalian Proses
Email : Juwari@chem-eng.its.ac.id

Siti Zullaikah, ST, MT, Ph.D
NIP. 197807162008122002

Inisial : SZ
Keahlian : Biorefinery, Lipids, Biotechnology
Email : szulle@chem-eng.its.ac.id

Fadlilatul Taufany, ST, Ph.D
NIP. 198107132005011001

Inisial : FT
Keahlian : Materials & Energy
Email : taufany99@yahoo.com

Dr. Siti Nurkamidah, ST, MS, Ph.D
NIP. 198405082009122004

Inisial : SN
Keahlian : Polimer Membran
Email : dst_eureka@yahoo.co.uk

Firman Kurniawansyah, ST, M.EngSc. Ph.D
NIP. 197705292003121002

Inisial : FK
Keahlian : Pemrosesan Material dengan Teknologi Supercritical Fluids (SCF)
Email : fkurniawan@chem-eng.its.ac.id

Dr. Suci Madhania, ST., MT.
NIP. 197502142008122003

Inisial : SUCI
Keahlian : Renewable Energy, Fluid Dynamics
Email : wigaviola@chem-eng.its.ac.id

Dr. Yeni Rahmawati, ST, MT
NIP. 197610202005012001

Inisial : YR
Keahlian : Teknologi Membran, Polimer, Pemisahan
Email : rifqah_18des@chem-eng.its.ac.id

Dr. Kusdianto, ST, M.Sc, Eng
NIP. 197612292009121001

Inisial : KDN
Keahlian : Aerosol, Particle Technology
Email : kusdianto@chem-eng.its.ac.id

Dr. Eng. Raden Darmawan, S.T., M.T.
NIP. 197805062009121001

Inisial : DAR
Keahlian : Bioteknologi, Biodegradasi, Bioremediasi, Microbial Fuel Cells (MFCs)
Email : rdarmawan@chem-eng.its.ac.id

Hakun Wirawasista Aparamarta, ST, MMT., Ph.D
NIP. 197809222008121001

Inisial : HW
Keahlian : Food and Lipid
Email : hakun.wira@chem-eng.its.ac.id

Donny Satria Bhuana, ST.M.Eng
NIP. 198103032006041002

Inisial : DON
Keahlian : Energi & Katalisis
Email : ds_bhuana@chem-eng.its.ac.id

Hikmatun Ni’mah, S.T., M.Sc. Ph.D
NIP. 198410102009122006

Inisial :
Keahlian :
Email :

Prida Novarita T, ST., MT
NIP. 198311142015042002

Inisial : PRIDA
Keahlian : Material Processing with Ultrasonic and Supercritical Fluid
Email : pridanova@chem-eng.its.ac.id

Ni Made Intan Putri Suari, S.T., M.T.
NIP. 198901062015042002

Inisial : INTAN
Keahlian : Elektrokimia dan Korosi
Email : madesuari@yahoo.com

Annas Wiguno, ST., MT
NIP. 198911252015041001

Inisial : ANNA
Keahlian : Thermodinamika, simulasi proses
Email : annas.w@chem-eng.its.ac.id

Rizky Tetrisyanda, S.T., M.T.
NIP. 199101102015042002

Inisial : RT
Keahlian : Thermodinamika, SCF
Email : rizky.tetrisyanda@its.ac.id

Dr. Rendra Panca Anugraha, S.T
NPP. 1994201911103

Inisial :
Keahlian :
Email :