Lecturer

Information Technology Lecturers

Name Dr.tech.Ir. Raden Venantius Hari Ginardi, M.Sc
NIP 19650518 199203 1 003
NIDN 0018056508
Position Head of Information Technology Department
Email hari@its.ac.id; hari.ginardi@gmail.com
Educational Background S-1, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, 1991
Magister, Institut Pertanian Bogor, 2000
Doktor, Technische Universitat Wien, 2010
Publications Google Scholar
SINTA
Scopus
RESITS
Name Ir. Muchammad Husni, M.Kom
NIP 19600221 198403 1 001
NIDN 0021026008
Position Lecturer
Email husni@its.ac.id; mhusni43@gmail.com
Educational Background S-1, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, 1984
Magister, Universitas Indonesia, 1999
Publications Google Scholar
SINTA
Scopus
RESITS

Name Ir. Khakim Ghozali, M.MT
NIP 19640305 198903 1 004
NIDN 0005036410
Position Lecturer
Email khakim@is.its.ac.id
Educational Background S-1, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, 1988
Magister, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, 2010
Publications Google Scholar
SINTA
Scopus
RESITS
Name Henning Titi Ciptaningtyas, S.Kom, M.Kom.
NIP 19840708 201012 2 004
NIDN 0008078402
Position Lecturer
Email henning@if.its.ac.id; henning.its@gmail.com
Educational Background S-1, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, 2006
Magister, Insititut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, 2010
Publications Google Scholar
SINTA
Scopus
RESITS
Name Ridho Rahman Hariadi, S.Kom., M.Sc.
NIP 19870213 201404 1 001
NIDN 0013028701
Position Lecturer
Email ridho@if.its.ac.id; ridho13@gmail.com
Educational Background S-1, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, 2008
Magister, National Taiwan University Of Science And Technology, 2012
Publications Google Scholar
SINTA
Scopus
RESITS
Name Hatma Suryotrisongko, S.Kom, M.Eng
Position Lecturer
Educational Background S-1, Universitas Gadjah Mada, 2007
Magister, Toyohashi University of Technology, Japan, 2011
Profile and List of Publications https://www.its.ac.id/it/hatma/
Name Annisaa Sri Indrawanti, S. Kom., M. Kom
NIP 19910523 202012 2 018
NIDN 0723059101
Position Lecturer
Email annisaa@its.ac.id
Educational Background S-1, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember
S-2, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember
Publications Google Scholar
SINTA
Scopus
RESITS
Name Dr. Rizka Wakhidatus Sholikah, S. Kom
NIP 1993202012054
NIDN
Position Lecturer
Email wakhidatus@its.ac.id
Educational Background S-1, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, 2015
S-2, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, 2016
S-3, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, 2020
Publications Google Scholar
SINTA
Scopus
RESITS
Name Irzal Ahmad Sabilla, S. Kom.,M.Kom
NIP 1996202171009
NIDN
Position Non-permanent Lecturer
Email irzal.ahmad.s@gmail.com
Educational Background S-1, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, 2018
S-2, Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, 2020
Publications Google Scholar
Scopus