Lecturers

Lecturers

Lecturers / Academic Staffs

Laboratory of Advanced Materials

Prof. Dr. Suasmoro

suasm@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Prof. Dr. Darminto, M.Sc.

darminto@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Triwikantoro, M.Sc.

triwi@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Prof. Suminar Pratapa, M.Sc., Ph.D.

suminar_pratapa@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Dr. Yoyok Cahyono, M.Si.

yoyok@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Dr. Mochamad Zainuri, M.Si.

zainuri@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Dr. Zaenal Arifin, M.Si.

arifz@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Drs. M. Zainul Asrori, M.Si.

asroris@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Dr. Mashuri, M.Si

mash@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

M. Arif Bustomi, M.Si.

a_bustomi@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Dr. Sri Yani Purwaningsih, M.Si.

yani@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Malik Anjelh Baqiya, M.Si., Ph.D.

malikabits@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Fahmi Astuti, M.Si., Ph.D.

fahmia@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Linda Silvia, M.Si.

lindaa@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Retno Asih M.Si., Ph.D.

retno.asih@its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Laboratory of Optoelectronics and Applied Electromagnetics

Drs. Hasto Sunarno, M.Sc.

hastos@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Dr. Gatut Yudoyono, MT.

gyudoyono@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Drs. Gontjang Prajitno, M.Si.

gontjang@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Dr. Ali Yunus Rohedi, MT.

rohedi@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Dr. Yono Hadi Pramono, M.Eng.

yono@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Faridawati, M.Si.

faridaphysics@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Nurrisma Puspitasari, M.Si.

nurrisma@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Sudarsono, M.Si.

sudars@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Laboratory of Theoretical Physics

Prof. Agus Purwanto, D.Sc.

purwanto@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Dr. Lila Yuwana, M.Si.

lila@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Dr. rer. nat. Bintoro Anang Subagyo

b_anang@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Heru Sukamto, M.Si.

herusukamto@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Laboratory of Instrumentations

Dr. Melania Suweni Muntini, MT.

melania@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Drs. Bachtera Indarto, M.Si

bachtera@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Dr. Suyatno, M.Si.

kangyatno@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Diky Anggoro, M.Si.

anggoro@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Iim Fatimah, M.Si.

iim_f@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Susilo Indrawati, M.Si.

susilo_i@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Laboratory of Geophysics

Prof. Dr.rer.nat. Bagus Jaya Santosa, SU.

bjs@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Dr.rer.nat. Eko Minarto, M.Si.

minarto@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Dr. Sungkono, M.Si.

hening_1@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Saifuddin, M.Sc., Ph.D.

saifuddin@its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Laboratory of Medical Physics and Biophysics

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Agus Rubiyanto, M.Eng.Sc.

arubi@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Endarko, M.Si., Ph.D.

endarko@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Yanurita Dwi Hapsari, M.Sc.

yanuritadh@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Dr. rer. nat. Nasori, M.Si.

nat.nasori@physics.its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar

Mohammad Haekal, M.Si., Ph.D.

haekal@its.ac.id

Sinta

Scopus

Google Scholar