Supporting Staff

Supporting Staff

Name Murdiono, S.Kom.
NIP 198101262005011003
Position Head of Subsection
Duty Coordinating administration service in Biology Department
Name Denny Tri Rahmadi
NIP 150007001
Duty provide services and manage the financial matters
Email denny@bio.its.ac.id
Name Irfan Arifin
NIP 197707282009101001
Duty provide academic administration services and correspondence for bachelor degree
Email irfan@enviro.its.ac.id
Name Sandhi Yudhistian
NIP 198104142014091005
Duty provide services in related to infrastructures, computers, academic administration for master degree and i-thenticate checking of the lecturer’s publication
Email sandi@bio.its.ac.id
Name Eli Sutrisno
NIP 198202282009101001
Duty provide cleaning and housekeeping services
Email eli@its.ac.id
Name Angga Kusuma
NIP
Duty Freelance
Email  angga98kusuma@gmail.com
Name Afendy Adi Hermawan, A.Md.
NIP 197502081999031001
Duty Providing student practicum services and borrowing laboratory equipment for Zoology and Animal Engineering
Email afendy@bio.its.ac.id
Name Christin Risbandini, S.Si.
NIP 197510101999032002
Duty Providing student practicum services and borrowing and maintaining laboratory equipment for Plant Bioscience and Technology
Email christin@bio.its.ac.id
Namea Staff Maskuri Albab, A.Md
NIP 198603292015041001
Duty Providing student practicum services and lending and maintenance services for Ecology laboratory equipment
Email maskuri@its.ac.id
Name Maya Erlinda Wibowo, A.Md.
NIP 1500140011
Duty Providing student practicum services and lending and maintenance services for Microbiology laboratory equipment.
Email mayaerlinda22@gmail.com